Home Search Menu
CALL NOW
CALL (888) 903-8839
FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Minneapolis Home and Garden Show

2/22/2019 to 3/3/2019

Friday, February 22: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, February 23: 10am - 9pm
Sunday, February 24: 10am - 6pm

Friday, March 1: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, March 2: 10am - 9pm
Sunday, March 3: 10am - 6pm

Click for more information > 

Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55403
United States

Minneapolis Home & Garden Show

2/22/2019 to 3/3/2019

Friday, February 22: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, February 23: 10am - 9pm
Sunday, February 24: 10am - 6pm

Friday, March 1: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, March 2: 10am - 9pm
Sunday, March 3: 10am - 6pm

Click for more information >

Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55403
United States

St Paul Home & Landscape Show

2/15/2019 to 2/17/2019

Friday, February 15: 10am-8pm
Saturday, February 16: 10am-8pm
Sunday, February 17: 10am-6pm

Click for more information >

Saint Paul River Center
175 Kellogg Blvd. W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
United States

Minneapolis Home & Remodeling Show

1/25/2019 to 1/27/2019

Friday, January 25: 10am - 9pm
Saturday, January 26: 10am - 9pm
Sunday, January 27: 10am - 6pm

Click to learn more >

U.S. Bank Stadium
401 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415
United States